Courses and Events

Win the heart of your mind and you win the world.

This hundreds of years old wisdom of Guru Nanak is currently being revived and tried out in the most colorful variations, and yet the hoped-for results often fail to materialise. How can an affirmation work if you don't feel it? What use is a vision board if you don't have the strength to implement it? It's time to go deeper and learn about the infinite power of our emotions. With sparkling impulses from the treasure chest of Naad Yoga, we will take effective steps together to unfold your natural potential and transform your life into a magnificent work of art.

KIRTAN SEVA

Photo: Kirsti Abernethy
Photo: Kirsti Abernethy

22.8.  Kirtan Seva Sangat – register here

12.9 Kirtan Seva – live on YouTube

Kirtan Seva is a monthly space for sound experience and creative exchange that has existed since 2020. Impulse live streams on YouTube and workshops via Zoom take place alternately. The donations of the participants go equally to the financing of Kirtan Seva, to a tree planting project and to the Naad Yoga Council e.V. Join us and become a part of our wonderful and inspiring Kirtan Seva community.

1-TO-1 COACHING

Photo: Kirsti Abernethy
Photo: Kirsti Abernethy

by arrangement, currently 3 places available

 Book a free consultation 

I give you my hand and invite you to open your emotional world in order to fully perceive and design your life in a self-determined way. The starting point can be a pain that you want to process or a wish that you carry within you. Adapted to your needs, we move from conversation to the world of sound, where we can listen, feel and express most authentically. I'm looking forward to working with you.


Kirtan Seva ⦁ Care – Raag Suhee Kafi

Kirtan Seva ⦁ Accept – Raag Tilang Kafi

Kirtan Seva ⦁ Flow – Raag Todi

Kurse und Events

 Gewinne das Herz deines Verstandes und gewinne die Welt.
Diese hunderte Jahre alte Weisheit von Guru Nanak wird gerade in den buntesten Variationen wiederbelebt und ausprobiert, und doch bleiben die erhofften Ergebnisse oft aus. Wie kann eine Affirmation wirken, die man nicht fühlt? Was hilft ein Visionboard, für dessen Umsetzung die Kraft fehlt? Es ist an der Zeit, tiefer zu gehen und die unendliche Kraft unserer Emotionen kennenzulernen. Mit funkelnden Impulsen aus der Schatzkiste des Naad Yoga gehen wir gemeinsam wirksame Schritte, um dein natürliches Potenzial zu entfalten und dein Leben in ein grandioses Kunstwerk zu verwandeln. 

KIRTAN SEVA

Foto: Kirsti Abernethy
Foto: Kirsti Abernethy

22.8.  Kirtan Seva Sangat – anmelden

12.9 Kirtan Seva – live auf YouTube

Kirtan Seva ist ein seit 2020 bestehender monatlicher Raum für Klangerfahrung und kreativen Austausch. Im Wechsel finden Impuls-Livestreams auf YouTube und Workshops über Zoom statt. Die Spenden der Teilnehmenden gehen zu gleichen Teilen in die Finanzierung von Kirtan Seva, an ein Baumpflanzprojekt und an den Naad Yoga Council e.V. Sei dabei und werde ein Teil unserer wundervollen und inspirierenden Kirtan-Seva-Community.

1-ZU-1-BEGLEITUNG

Foto: Kirsti Abernethy
Foto: Kirsti Abernethy

nach Absprache, momentan 3 Plätze verfügbar

 Beratungstermin vereinbaren 

Ich gebe dir meine Hand und lade dich ein, deine emotionale Welt zu öffnen, um dein Leben voll und ganz wahrzunehmen und selbstbestimmt zu gestalten. Der Ausgangspunkt kann ein Schmerz sein, den du verarbeiten möchtest, oder ein Wunsch, den du in dir trägst. An deine Bedürfnisse angepasst bewegen wir uns vom Gespräch in die Welt des Klangs, in der wir am authentischsten zuhören, fühlen und ausdrücken können. Ich freue mich auf dich.


Kirtan Seva ⦁ Care – Raag Suhee Kafi

Erfahrungsbericht  Veer Kaur

Erfahrungsbericht  Pablo Pardo