Training Courses

Naad Yoga teaches us not to do, but to be meditation:

on the yoga mat, in our relationships, at work, in our free time – yes, even when preparing the tax return. The way to get there is an intensive process of communication with ourselves, which we accompany in our training courses in cooperation with Raj Academy and Yogi of Sound. Self-regulation, self-awareness, self-love... How many times have we heard about these ideas. Naad Yoga prepares us to live them by consciously framing the never-ending dialogue between our creative side, the soul, our logical side, the mind, and our body as a beautiful composition.

Do you feel a great inner power that is ready to unfold?

All your creativity, knowledge and experience are required to grow through the art of Naad Yoga into the inspiration that you are - through expressing your voice clearly and trusting your own wisdom. In the Naad Yoga Teacher Training you will learn to consciously perceive and design your life through deep listening and creative expression.

 

3 Years 

Training with voice and instrument 
⦁ Monthly group sessions 
Weekly 1-to-1 tutoring 

Individual practice with the Raj Academy WebSchool 
Annual Intensive Retreat 

 Open your heart and experience the healing power of your voice.

In the Sound Therapist Course you learn to hear the truth behind the words and to connect your intuition, your knowledge and your compassion. Recognise and solve problems at their source and refine the scale of your expressiveness. The system of Raag therapy from ancient India gives you precious knowledge about the transforming power of sound.

 

⦁ 3 Years 

⦁ Training with voice 
⦁ Monthly group session weekends 
⦁ Exklusive backdrop tracks 

⦁ Personal accompaniment 
⦁ Annual Intensive Retreat 


NYTT ⦁ Talk with the Yogi of Sound

NYTT & STC  India Retreat

Sound Therapy  with Jasvir & Gagan

Ausbildungen

 Naad Yoga lehrt uns, Meditation nicht zu machen, sondern zu sein:
auf der Yogamatte, in unseren Beziehungen, im Beruf, in der Freizeit – ja, selbst beim Erstellen der Steuererklärung. Der Weg dorthin ist ein intensiver Prozess der Kommunikation mit uns selbst, den wir in den Ausbildungen in Zusammenarbeit mit Raj Academy und Yogi of Sound begleiten. Selbstregulation, Selbstbewusstsein, Selbstliebe... Wie oft haben wir von diesen Ideen gehört. Das Naad Yoga bereitet uns darauf vor, sie zu leben, indem wir den nie endenden Dialog zwischen unserer kreativen Seite, der Seele, unserer logischen Seite, dem Verstand, und unserem Körper bewusst als wunderschöne Komposition gestalten.

9.10.  Start NYTT Online

Spürst du eine große innere Kraft, die bereit ist, sich zu entfalten?

All deine Kreativität, dein Wissen und deine Erfahrungen sind gefragt, um durch die Kunst des Naad Yoga zu der Inspiration heranzuwachsen, die du bist – durch den klaren Ausdruck deiner Stimme und das Vertrauen in deine eigene Weisheit. Im Naad Yoga Teacher Training lernst du, durch tiefes Zuhören und kreativen Ausdruck dein Leben bewusst wahrzunehmen und zu gestalten.

 

3 Jahre 

Ausbildung mit Stimme und Instrument 
⦁ Monatliche Gruppen-Sessions 
Wöchentliche 1-zu-1-Begleitung 

Individuelle Praxis mit der Raj Academy WebSchool 
Jährliches Intensiv-Retreat 

Öffne dein Herz und erfahre die heilende Kraft deiner Stimme.

In der Sound Therapist Ausbildung lernst du, die Wahrheit hinter den Worten zu hören und deine Intuition, dein Wissen und dein Mitgefühl zu verbinden. Erkenne und löse Probleme an ihrem Ursprung und verfeinere die Skala deiner Ausdrucksfähigkeit. Das System der Raag-Therapie aus dem alten Indien schenkt dir das Wissen um die transformierende Kraft des Klangs.

 

⦁ 3 Jahre 

⦁ Ausbildung mit der Stimme 
⦁ Monatliche Gruppen-Wochenenden 
⦁ Exklusive Backdrop-Tracks 

⦁ Persönliche Begleitung 
 Jährliches Intensiv-Retreat 


NYTT ⦁ Gespräch mit Veer & Harsaran

Die Dilruba  Der Herzensstehler

Sound Therapist  Inspiration